

Approved by : All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) and Pharmacy Council of India, NewDelhi; Recognized by : Director of Technical Education, Mumbal and Govt. of Maharashtra, Permanently Affiliated to : Savitribal Phule Pune University, Pune (CPHN017660)

Date-01/07/2024

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST/ OBC/ ANTIDISCRIMINATION (A.Y.2024-25)

As per UGC guidelines, Institute has established SC/ ST/ OBC/ ANTIDISCRIMINATION cell in academic year 2024-25

Committee members:

Sr.No	Name of Members	Designation	SC/ST Committee Designation
1	Dr.S.R.Tambe	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.J.Y.Nehete	Vice Principal	Member
3	Mrs.V.V.Baisane	Asst.Prof	Member
4	Mrs.V.R.Jadhav	Asst.Prof	Member
5	Mr.Pandit Borse	O.S.	Member
6	Ms.Komal Pravinkumar Wankhede	Student(Fn.Yr)	Member
7	Ms.Shruti Shantilal Jadhav	Student(T.Y)	Member

The above members are required to meet chairman of the committee for discussion on the mode of working. All are required to work for the cause to prevent, Prohibit and redress the problems of SC/ST/OBC as per the UGC guidelines.

MGV's Pharmacy College Panchavati, Nashik-422 003.